Iowa Republican Caucus

22 Jun

Iowa Republican caucus precinct representatives Lynn Marie Lewis, left and Chris Rosner, right, count caucus votes Tuesday evening, Jan. 3, 2012, for precincts 1-6 at West Middle School in Sioux City, Iowa. For Woodbury County precincts 1-6 Rick Santorum received 134 votes, Mitt Romney received 121 votes, Ron Paul received 79 votes, Newt Gingrich received 47 votes, Rick Perry received 46 votes, Michele Bachmann received 6 votes, Herman Cain received 1 vote and Jon Huntsman received 0 votes.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.