Fall in Siouxland, Arnolds Park

5 Oct

It is hard to realize that fall is officially here. The days have much less humidity and the sky is a bright blue and the temperature cooler, which I personally like. But summer seemed to pass quickly with fleeting moments that are gone. A few classes for me start around this time that I teach at a local community college and it is fun to see people get excited about getting out with a camera and shooting better photos and enjoying themselves. Even though I enjoy the fall season most, I will miss summer only because I know winter will be here even quicker.

Jerry Mennenga

Sioux City, Iowa

 

Leave a Reply

