A Cloudy Vision in Siouxland, Woodbury County

11 Feb

The next few days the temperatures are climbing into the 40’s, even hitting 50 one day which is not usual for February in Siouxland. I welcome the warmer temps. I again begin to peek into areas I have traveled previously and those I have yet to discover. Looking over some images I had made but not posted reminded me that some days I have a cloudy vision of the area in which I live. The changing temperature between lows and highs or vice versa creates wonderful sky displays and to me makes a wonderful day out.

Jerry Mennenga

Sioux City, Iowa

Leave a Reply

